Harrisburg, PA –  Three Harrisburg City Council members and the City Treasurer will be sworn-in at 10 a.m. on Monday, Jan. 6, 2020 in the MLK Government Center, 10 N. Second St.

Mayor Eric Papenfuse will lead ceremonies to inaugurate Councilwoman Danielle Bowers, Councilman Dave Madsen, and Councilman Westburn Majors, who were re-elected in the Nov. 5, 2019 general election.

Dan Miller was also re-elected as City Treasurer and will take the oath of office during the ceremonies.

The Honorable Judge Sonya M. McKnight will administer the oath of office to the elected officials. Please see the attached program for further details.

Please follow and like us: